CONTACT

To find out more about United Media Group’s publications, advertising options and events, you can contact us using the form below.

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

MELBOURNE HEAD OFFICE ENQUIRIES

16 Princess Street, Kew

Local Calls: (03) 9853 2822 | Toll Free: 1300 615 440

 

 

 

 

Dirk Fielding

Director | Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 808

Email:  dirk@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0438 035 866

Email: ben@umg.com.au

 

 

Russell Smith

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0427 860 691

Email: russell@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

Sam Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 810

Email: sam@umg.com.au

SYDNEY ENQUIRIES

16 Princess Street, Kew

Local Calls: (03) 9853 2822 | Toll Free: 1300 615 440

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 808

Email: sam@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Lewis

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 313

Email: mark@umg.com.au

QUEENSLAND ENQUIRIES

Suite 8, 66 Perrin Drive, Underwood

Toll Free: 1300 615 440

 

 

 

 

Dirk Fielding

Director | Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 808

Email: dirk@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0438 035 866

Email: ben@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 810

Email: sam@umg.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA ENQUIRIES

16 Princess Street, Kew

Toll Free: 1300 615 440

 

 

 

 

Dirk Fielding

Director | Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 808

Email:  dirk@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

Ben Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0438 035 866

Email: ben@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

Sam Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 810

Email: sam@umg.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Ali Turner

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 881

Email: ali@umg.com.au

 

FOLLOW UNITED MEDIA GROUP