Contact Us

To find out more about United Media Group’s publications, advertising options and events, you can contact us using the form below.

4 + 2 =

MELBOURNE HEAD OFFICE ENQUIRIES

Dirk Fielding

Director

Mobile: 0418 348 808

Email:  dirk@umg.com.au

Ben Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0438 035 866

Email: ben@umg.com.au

Russell Smith

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0427 860 691

Email: russell@umg.com.au

Sam Fielding

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 810

Email: sam@umg.com.au

Kathy Jovanovski

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0412 155 688

Email: kathy@umg.com.au

QUEENSLAND ENQUIRIES

Liane Rothwell

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0447 739 297

Email:  liane@umg.com.au

SYDNEY ENQUIRIES

 

Stephen Booth

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 313

Email: stephen@umg.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA ENQUIRIES

 

Steve Wright

Advertising Sales

Mobile: 0418 348 881

Email: steve@umg.com.au

United Media Group